Quick Links


Full episode description

Episode one logoEpisode One: Mr Wolf Pie (The Three Little Pigs)

This is an Episodic show. You can listen to it in any order, but episode one is always a great place to start.

Full Episode description

I'm on holiday with my family this week so I'm planning this classic episode. I'll be back in two weeks with more adventures of 'Jason and the Quest for the Golden Sheet' cake. Best wishes, R.A.

Support the show at https://www.buymeacoffee.com/storiesraspratt

Support the Show.

To purchase merchandise visit… https://raspratt.threadless.com/

For information about live shows use this link… https://raspratt.com/live-shows/

To buy one of my books use this link… https://amzn.to/3sE3Ki2

© R.A. Sprattbop| Status: Active, 285 episodes | Kind: Episodic | Episode URL

The content, Artwork and advertising within this podcast is not owned or affiliated with Sound Carrot and remain the property of their respective owners.

Other episodes like this...

© 2022 by goodenough.works, because it does. Privacy Policy | Contact | This dad codes.

Find your next favourite Podcast

Sound Carrot is your source for Family Podcast Discovery. Verified awesome, 0% boring.

Privacy Focused

Distraction free website, no flashing banners or adverts to steal your attention.
(Some shows do contain their own ads however).

Kid verified

At first I made this site for my kids, but like any dad I got a little over excited. I hope you find it as useful as they do.

Family Friendly

Whether you want to listen to them together in the car, or alone in your room - the content is all safe for younger ears.

© 2022 by goodenough.works, because it does. | Cookies | Privacy Policy | Terms | This dad codes