Quick Links


Full episode description

Episode one logo Episode One: Mr Wolf Pie (The Three Little Pigs)

This is an Episodic show. You can listen to it in any order, but episode one is always a great place to start.

Full Episode description

My lovely publisher kind gave me permission to record a chapter from 'Nanny Piggins 2, The Wicked Plan'. It is a wonderful story about a deluded armadillo and the pig who bested him.

Support the show http://www.buymeacoffee/storiesraspratt

Support the show (https://www.buymeacoffee.com/storiesraspratt)

© R.A. Spratt | Status: Active, 244 episodes | Kind: Episodic | Episode URL

The content, Artwork and advertising within this podcast is not owned or affiliated with Sound Carrot and remain the property of their respective owners.

Other episodes like this...

© 2022 by goodenough.works, because it does. Privacy Policy | Contact | This dad codes.

Find your next favourite Podcast

Sound Carrot is your source for Family Podcast Discovery. Verified awesome, 0% boring.

Privacy Focused

Distraction free website, no flashing banners or adverts to steal your attention.
(Some shows do contain their own ads however).

Kid verified

At first I made this site for my kids, but like any dad I got a little over excited. I hope you find it as useful as they do.

Family Friendly

Whether you want to listen to them together in the car, or alone in your room - the content is all safe for younger ears.

© 2022 by goodenough.works, because it does. | Cookies | Privacy Policy | Terms | This dad codes