Quick Links


Full episode description

Episode one logoEpisode One: S1E1 – Ivy’s Chilling Tales: Field of Screams

This is an Episodic show. You can listen to it in any order, but episode one is always a great place to start.

Full Episode description

Join Ivy, your favorite ghostly host, in another thrilling episode of Ivy’s Chilling Tales! Today, Ivy unravels a tale specially crafted for her dear listener Charlotte Erenberg and two young scare-enthusiasts she babysits. Dive into the spooky town of Somber Shores and follow the adventures of Clara and The Oddball Club as they uncover the mysteries of a legendary unicorn living at the end of a magical rainbow.

© GoKidGobop| Status: Active, 231 episodes | Kind: Episodic |

The content, Artwork and advertising within this podcast is not owned or affiliated with Sound Carrot and remain the property of their respective owners.

Other episodes like this...

© 2022 by goodenough.works, because it does. Privacy Policy | Contact | This dad codes.

Find your next favourite Podcast

Sound Carrot is your source for Family Podcast Discovery. Verified awesome, 0% boring.

Privacy Focused

Distraction free website, no flashing banners or adverts to steal your attention.
(Some shows do contain their own ads however).

Kid verified

At first I made this site for my kids, but like any dad I got a little over excited. I hope you find it as useful as they do.

Family Friendly

Whether you want to listen to them together in the car, or alone in your room - the content is all safe for younger ears.

© 2022 by goodenough.works, because it does. | Cookies | Privacy Policy | Terms | This dad codes