Quick Links


Full episode description

Episode one logo Episode One: Introducing Everyday Feels

This is an Episodic show. You can listen to it in any order, but episode one is always a great place to start.

Full Episode description

Let’s talk about feeling happy. Ella shares a memory of her baby sister, and Dr. Lockhart and Nakita discuss how happiness can come with other emotions and feel overwhelming.

You can find out more about Dr. Lockhart and her practice online at anewdaysa.com and on Instagram at @dr.annlouise.lockhart. 

You can find Nakita’s book, A Kids Book About Emotions and other kids’ books about important topics at akidsco.com 

If there’s an emotion you want to share for us to explore, send us a note at listen@akidspodcastabout.com. Check out other podcasts made for kids just like you by visiting akidsco.com

© Dr. Ann-Louise Lockhart, Nakita Simpson | Status: Active, 11 episodes | Kind: Episodic | Episode URL

The content, Artwork and advertising within this podcast is not owned or affiliated with Sound Carrot and remain the property of their respective owners.

Other episodes like this...

© 2022 by goodenough.works, because it does. Privacy Policy | Contact | This dad codes.

Find your next favourite Podcast

Sound Carrot is your source for Family Podcast Discovery. Verified awesome, 0% boring.

Privacy Focused

Distraction free website, no flashing banners or adverts to steal your attention.
(Some shows do contain their own ads however).

Kid verified

At first I made this site for my kids, but like any dad I got a little over excited. I hope you find it as useful as they do.

Family Friendly

Whether you want to listen to them together in the car, or alone in your room - the content is all safe for younger ears.

© 2022 by goodenough.works, because it does. | Cookies | Privacy Policy | Terms | This dad codes