Quick Links


Full episode description

Episode one logo Episode One: Episode Zero: The Imagine Neighborhood

This is an Episodic show. You can listen to it in any order, but episode one is always a great place to start.

Full Episode description

It’s our birthday! The Imagine Neighborhood launched on this day in 2020, and now we have 5 seasons, 145 episodes, and over 1.3M downloads, all thanks to YOU!

To celebrate we’re sharing a brand-new remaster of our first-ever episode, “Count Vacula Feels Afraid.” 

It’s the story about the time Count Vacula was having some big feelings called separation anxiety. The babysitter was coming over, and even though Vac likes her a lot he suddenly felt very worried that I might never come back! But with a little encouragement, Vac was able to share his feelings with me—and together we learned that talking about the things that matter with the people that matter most can help you feel better about almost anything!

© The Imagine Neighborhood | Status: Active, 151 episodes | Kind: Episodic | Episode URL

The content, Artwork and advertising within this podcast is not owned or affiliated with Sound Carrot and remain the property of their respective owners.

Other episodes like this...

© 2022 by goodenough.works, because it does. Privacy Policy | Contact | This dad codes.

Find your next favourite Podcast

Sound Carrot is your source for Family Podcast Discovery. Verified awesome, 0% boring.

Privacy Focused

Distraction free website, no flashing banners or adverts to steal your attention.
(Some shows do contain their own ads however).

Kid verified

At first I made this site for my kids, but like any dad I got a little over excited. I hope you find it as useful as they do.

Family Friendly

Whether you want to listen to them together in the car, or alone in your room - the content is all safe for younger ears.

© 2022 by goodenough.works, because it does. | Cookies | Privacy Policy | Terms | This dad codes